Board of Directors



 Jo Ann Smith  President
 Barbara Palmer  Vice President
 Sue Campbell  Secretary
 Helen Conrad  Treasurer and Monthly Book Sale Chair
 Rosemary Henders  Alphabet Garden Chair
 Sara Sarkisian Bell  Ongoing Book Sale Chair
 Bobbie Von Lunen  Membership Chair
 Elizabeth Larson  Publicity Chair and Liaison to the Library Board
 George H. Scheetz  Library Director, ex-officio
 Francine McGuire-Popeck  Board of Library Trustees, ex-officio



Friends of the Batavia Public Library 
10 S. Batavia Ave.
Batavia, IL 60510-2449

(630) 879-8220